The Eyos Team

John Apps, Managing director

John's vast experience on Expedition Yachts provided him with invaluable knowledge of what is needed from yacht tenders in all types of weather conditions. Since 2004 he has sourced and provided tenders to more than 55 yachts, many of which exclusively use EYOS for all their yacht tender requirements.

john@eyostenders.com

Nigel Upton, sales consultant

Nigel has worked with EYOS Tenders since 2005 and brought with him an extensive background in Tenders both in sales as well as management. He is based in the Barcelona office and speaks Spanish and English.

nigel@eyostenders.com

JOHN WOOD, SALES CONSULTANT

John Wood joined the company in November 2012 and brings with him a comprehensive knowledge of the tender industry. He was previously the Sales Director for Ribeye and Ribtec for 11 years, and has a vast experience in design and manufacturing. John is based in the UK off¡ce. 

johnwood@eyostenders.com

Claudia Henao, office administrator

Claudia has been with EYOS Tenders from the very beginning and is an integral part of the smoothe running of all aspects of the company. She speaks Spanish, English and German .

claudia@eyostenders.com

 

Jane thompson, pr & marketing consultant

Jane has been involved in Yachting for over 18 years and brings with her a wealth of knowledge and contacts. She covers the promotion, advertising and marketing for EYOS Tenders and speaks Spanish and English.

jane@eyostenders.com

ROB MCCALLUM, EYOS EXPEDITION DIRECTOR

Rob is a professional expedition leader and consultant and has extensive experience in some of the most remote regions in the world. He has worked with the world’s premier expedition companies and with clients who are interested in exploring new territories. 

rob@eyos-expeditions.com

Tim Soper, Eyos expeditions director

Tim joined his first expedition ship in 1994 and has spent his life in the expedition travel business. He has led expeditions between the Polar Regions and tropics, gaining an intimate knowledge of a multitude of cruising destinations.

tim@eyos-expeditions.com